Staff

The Staff of Ruffin Energy and its many field landmen and abstractors working throughout the Gulf South provide vital land services to our clients.  Below is contact information for our staff located at our home office in Lafayette, Louisiana.

Al Ruffin – Owner

(P) 337.269.9110

alruffin@ruffinenergy.com

 

  • Dina Broussard – Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • ℗ 337.236.9952
  • dina@ruffinenergy.com
  • Mark Couvillon – Senior Associate Land Rep
  • ℗ 337.236.9952
  • mark@ruffinenergy.com
  • Brandon Ruffin – Associate Landman
  • ℗ 337.269.5801
  • brandon@ruffinenergy.com
  • Jared Ruffin – Associate Landman
  • ℗ 337.269.5801
  • jared@ruffinenergy.com
  • Kristi Comeaux – Administrative Assistant
  • ℗ 337.236.9952
  • kristi@ruffinergy.com